Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Chelsea Court apartments! At Chelsea Court Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Chelsea Court reviews will show you why our Idaho Falls, ID apartments are a cut above the rest.

B
06/21/2022

Very clean upon moving in. I kept the apartment well taken care of and was able to get my security deposit back quickly and efficiently. The grass was mowed and the snow was always shoveled making it easy and safe to get to my unit. Maintenance always came through in a timely manner and was always respectful. Management was professional and knowledgeable.

A
01/29/2022


N
01/02/2022

Great management and very cute apartments!

C
12/30/2021

3 years
We have lived at the Chelsea Court Apts for three years now. We really love it here. We have wonderful management and great neighbors. Also the swimming pool is a huge bonus.

B
09/04/2021

The staff has been so attentive and helpful, especially during the pandemic. Anytime I go into the office they are always friendly and knowledgeable. Candace has been extremely helpful and will go out of her way to address any concerns I have. Anytime I've called with a work order for any repairs needed maintenance has promptly arrived and taken care of it correctly the first time. The property is always clean and well landscaped, the pool is not open unless it is properly cleaned and sanitized and the park for the kids to play has toys that are safe and in good working condition. I enjoy living in this community and appreciate the peace of mind that comes with knowing I can count on management at all times.

H
01/29/2020

I went and toured here the other day and I had the best experience. The unit I checked out was very clean and spacious and there was plenty of room for my dogs to run and and play! The management staff who helped me were both very personable and friendly! Seems like a very welcoming environment to live in!

H
01/29/2020

I love living in the Chelsea Court Apartments we are on our 3rd year. I am so grateful for Candace and David's kindness. They both have always helped as soon as I have asked for something I'm in need of or just going above and beyond. David does an extraordinary job in the winter clearing the walkways and etc so we don't fall, thank you so much David. Also a big thank you to Candace for always helping me...you guys rock! When spring comes and everything looks beautiful and then the pool WE LOVE THE POOL and it always looks beautiful THANK YOU CHELSEA COURT

Scheduled tour
I,m looking forward to checking out the floor plan I might be interested in. Looks like the place to unwind & relax at! Thankyou!

R
09/14/2018

When I first moved here there was a new manager every few months. The manager Mikayla has been making so many great changes from the office to around the complex in general. I also had a bad encounter with another resident and she handled it in a great way and made me feel important. I love living here and hope this management sticks this time.

J
08/15/2018

The level of customer service you receive when visiting this complex is outstanding. The manager is very friendly and knowledgeable. She goes out of her way to make sure you feel right at home.


SiteMap